A research study also revealed that people who experience the compulsive impulse to use Facebook have some brain patterns similar to those found in drug addicts. Also read: How To Remove Unread Facebook Messages On Mobile And Web
But deleted accounts permanently delete all the information, photos and memories you share on your profile from the server. Also permanently deleted Facebook accounts can not be reactivated.
- Also, read: Facebook Messenger Can Group Payment, Here’s How
- Also, read: How To View People Who See Facebook Profiles On Android
Facebook will then prompt you to enter a password for download confirmation. Once you confirm it, all your information will be sent to your email.
Now to delete your account, go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and click ‘Delete my account’.
Also, share my article, You can share experiences and opinions with Infomint.net in the comments field below.Thank you for reading this article.